Latest Activity

Profile IconAnna Green, Rick Valdez, Margaret McCleary and 10 more joined the Innovation Learning Network
Bryan Towne is now a member of the Innovation Learning Network
Oct 21
Ellie Krumpholz posted an event

iHub Studio Launch + Agile in Healthcare at 3rd Floor, Open Innovation Studio and conference center

October 19, 2016 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Guest Presenter: Jeff Sutherland, PhDCo-founder of Scrum software development process, co-author of the Agile ManifestoWhere: 60 Fenwood Boston MA 3rd Floor, Open Innovation Studio and conference center (directions below)When: October 19th 4:30-6:30pmAgenda:Networking 4:30-5pmSpeaker (Jeff Sutherland) 5-6pmNetworking to follow; appetizers, beer and wine will be provided.OverviewA lot has happened this summer at iHub! Come join us for the…See More
Oct 18
Ashley Boyd might attend Ellie Krumpholz's event

ILN Video Visits Forum featuring West County Health Centers at WebEx

October 17, 2016 from 9:30am to 10:30am
WHO /Kathleen GrenhamInnovation Project CoordinatorWest County Health CentersWHAT /This is a virtual forum to focus on video visits.  WHERE /WebEx: /October 17th @ 9:30 AM Pacific / 10:30 AM Mountain / 11:30 AM Central / 12:30 PM EasternSee More
Oct 17


  • Add Photos
  • View All

Director's Blog

Loading… Loading feed


Recordings on demand

Insights, now in BLOG form, updated monthly...

Ask our members



  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2016   Created by ILN.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service